A Quick Appearance in Self Portraits

Since I just started this page, I feel it somewhat necessary to show myself for a brief moment. (A tiny bit of self indulgence never hurt anyone right?) Here are a few self portraits from my last big adventure in the beautiful Southwest states of Texas, New Mexico, and Arizona.

Put in a trance due to magnificent clouds at Big Bend National Park.

Lunch time in Guadalupe Mountains National Park, Texas.

Watching wood burn under a bright full moon by the Rio Grande.

Wiggling my toes on the dunes of White Sands National Monument, New Mexico.

After a good day of desert wandering.

Standing right there is the only way to do the Grand Canyon any justice.

Now you’ve seen me and a few of the places I’ve been. I’m sure some more self portraits will pop up sometime, but I’ll do my best to stick to the program and show you other things.

Leave a Reply

